top of page


(confront collectors series ccs 60)


Tetuzi Akiyama : acoustic guitar

Moé Kamura : voice

Radu Malfatti : trombone

Kazushige Kinoshita : violin

Masahiko Okura : tube

Nikos Veliotis : cello

Taku Unami : electric bass

Toshihiro Koike : trombone

Klaus Filip : ppooll

Taku Sugimoto : electric guitar


Recorded live at Ftarri on 16th October 2013.

Recorded & mastered by Taku Unami.


".... it was October 2013 ... Radu, Klaus and Nikos came to Japan. The last day of their tour, Ftarri was booked but it was uncertain what would be done there … so we decided to invite all our friends to join just a few days before."

(Taku Unami)

bottom of page